Another Dress For Tiia

Hi all!

I made another dress for my friend Tiia, the same one I made this dress for. Here’s the finished product:

featuring headphones and banjo. I swear they just happened to be there :D

This is basically just a ripoff of some high-street design, but I can’t remember which store it was from anymore. The fabric is a light-weight and flowy viscose. The pattern I made myself.

The back is open, and there are pockets in the side seams. Lets hope she likes it!

Taking pictures is getting harder and harder over here, since there’s only about six hours or so of natural light per day right now, and it sucks. Makes me really tired too.

I’m currently working on an evening gown for my mum, almost from scratch since I made the pattern myself. Can’t wait to show it to you once it’s done!

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Another Dress For Tiia

  1. Cecili says:

    This is so cool! I love everything about this dress, your friend is lucky :)

  2. [...] used up the leftovers from Tiia’s green dress on this, so it was a pretty handy project. Really comfy too! It just makes me think of summer a bit [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

